Mash Up: Somewhat Topical??

My darling sister introduced me to Epic Rap Battles, and I hope that this relates to this assignment as much as I think it does.  This really is exactly what popped into my head when Kevin mentioned polar opposite political mash-ups.

Warning: Viewer Discretion is Advised

Hilarity, Sarcasm and Reckless Reporting Ahead

One thought on “Mash Up: Somewhat Topical??

  1. Funny and pointed rap battle, especially when Abe Lincoln flies in! While this fits under the broad category of remix, it involves more original content that I am expecting any of you to create. I’m not going to say “don’t do something like this” but I wouldn’t expect many (any?) of you to write your own rap, perform it, provide your own music, etc.. I can imagine you finding video content from each candidate that you could mash and remix.

Leave a Reply

