M.J.W.

my video remix/montage

Hope all of you enjoy! I finally worked out the kinks on the file size, so if any of you saw a version posted on Fb or likewise where it was either too long, too big (1.6G), or otherwise, I’m sorry! I don’t understand computers, and they don’t understand me.

I created this video entirely in Adobe Premier Elements, after dappling in Audacity to attempt mixing music. I found it very enjoyable to create this video once I understood the basics of meshing the video samples together. Once you understand Elements, it seems to be a fairly simple program to use. I apologize for the black bar across the screen; this isn’t my fault, and it is unavoidable while using the trial version of Premier Elements. After I saved my 1.6G file, I sent it to Windows Live Movie Maker, where the layers were reduced and henceforth…

View original post 132 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by matthewweiss2. Bookmark the permalink.

About matthewweiss2

I am an architectural student of North Dakota State University, pursuing a Masters Degree of Architecture. This is currently my fourth year out of five. A couple of fun facts: My passtime hobbies include Biking, Frolf, Personal Design Projects, Time with the Girlfriend, and COD. I'm a current member of the Marching Band at NDSU, playing trumpet. Listen for me in the Dome! Go Bison!!

Leave a Reply

