WordPress Issues

Is anybody else having serious problems with WordPress tonight? Not only did it crash on me twice while uploading a post, it erased all of my posts before it actually erased my own personal blog on the very last crash. I’ll create a new one, don’t worry, but is this happening to anybody else?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by matthewweiss2. Bookmark the permalink.

About matthewweiss2

I am an architectural student of North Dakota State University, pursuing a Masters Degree of Architecture. This is currently my fourth year out of five. A couple of fun facts: My passtime hobbies include Biking, Frolf, Personal Design Projects, Time with the Girlfriend, and COD. I'm a current member of the Marching Band at NDSU, playing trumpet. Listen for me in the Dome! Go Bison!!

Leave a Reply

